Blacksmithing Taster Session

From: £12.50

Category:

Description

Each participant will work one to one with the Blacksmith and make a coat hook.

The activity takes about 30min and the completed item can be taken home.

Safety equipment will be supplied but we recommend old clothes and stout shoes.

Suitable for children aged seven years and over.

Location:

Chain Bridge Forge, High St., Spalding, PE111TX

Additional information

Dates

Friday, August 10, Friday, August 17, Friday, August 24, Friday, August 3, Friday, August 31, Wednesday, August 1, Wednesday, August 15, Wednesday, August 22, Wednesday, August 29, Wednesday, August 8

Taster time slots

10.30-11.00, 11.00-11.30, 11.30-12.00, 12.30-13.00, 13.00-13.30, 13.30-14.00, 14.00-14.30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blacksmithing Taster Session”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.